Skip Nav

OUR REVIEWS

Google

3 Days Ago

Frankie Three

**PATRICIA IS A BADASS** We have been here a handful of times over the past couple months n whether it be renting a Uhaul, or getting a storage space she has been super helpful and friendly. You definitely get the feeling that she goes above n beyond to make sure the customer is happy. Thanks Patricia!

Google

4 Days Ago

Gilbert Tarin

Best place to hide the stuff... the stuff...

Google

1 Week Ago

Paige H

4 stars!

Google

1 Week Ago

Ray Hoffman

Keri called me back in a timely manner. I got storage access the same day over the phone. Budget Mini Storage has great customer service. They are a worthwhile investment in storage access.

Google

1 Week Ago

Joni White

5 stars!

Google

1 Week Ago

Bill Vanderbur

I needed a drive up storage space and I was lucky enough to get one the same day. Brooke was super helpful in showing me the unit, explaining the basics, and signing me up for insurance and autopay. I was in/out in about 20 minutes. Great job, Brooke!

Google

2 Weeks Ago

Shelley D

We had a very positive experience here. Gard is very accommodating and kind. He went out of his way for us to make sure we had what we needed & more! For storage and U-Haul rental, we highly recommend!

Google

2 Weeks Ago

Rachel

4 stars!

Google

1 Month Ago

Sugar Wahweap

Storage unit needed new weather stripping. Danny immediately replaced it. He had such a warm and friendly attitude. What a nice person!

Google

1 Month Ago

TheGrimGizmo

Friendly and reasonable. Guys have a great attitude an are very helpful. Storage units are clean an raised in case of cruel weather. Easy loading an spacious aisles.